Welcome to the new Home Portal of the Evil/Eccentric Geniuses For A Better Tomorrow.

Welcome to our evil stronghold-- won't you join us in making a better tomorrow?

Evil Geniuses for a Better Tomorrow is a Villain Group on the Infinity Server on City of Villains. Our goals are to create a good experience for all our members and anyone that we meet and team with along the way. We have a very welcoming environment, and are relatively laid back in terms of requirements to be a member of our group.

If you are a member of EGFABT, log into the forums and see what's new. If you are a guest, please browse our site using the menu to the left.
And if you deem yourself a worthy candidate of one of the most powerful forces on Infinity, feel free to learn more about our organization.

We hold meetings in our SG base Every Wednesday at 10:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM MST, 7:00 PM PST



Super Group Updates:
All future updates will be posted in the appropriate heading in the forums.